DOJA CAT

CHARLI XCX - HENRY LAU - VIDEOCLUB

29 - 30 OCT

WELCOME TO THE FESTIVAL

DOJA CAT

29 OCT - 9PM LOS ANGELES TIME
(9PM PST - 12AM EST)
+24H REPLAY

DOJA CAT GET ON STAGE

CHARLI XCX

29 OCT - 9PM LONDON TIME
(2PM PST - 5PM EST)
+24H REPLAY

CHARLI XCX GET ON STAGE

HENRY LAU

29 OCT - 9PM SEOUL TIME
(5AM PST - 8AM EST)
+24H REPLAY

DOJA CAT GET ON STAGE

VIDEOCLUB

29 OCT - 9PM PARIS TIME
(1PM PST - 4PM EST)
+24H REPLAY

VIDEOCLUB GET ON STAGE
Join the Cologners’ Club!
Subscribe to receive our latest news and enjoy $20/15€ offered on your first purchase from $80/70€.